2021 Parliament – all speeches

In Federal Parliament, Canberra, on 30/8/21, 7 MP’s spoke in support of a motion by Vince Connelly MP, to recognise Flag Day, the 120th anniversary of the Australian National Flag.

Due to travel restrictions at the time, some spoke remotely via video link.

The following MP’s spoke:

Vince Connelly – Stirling, WA (Liberal)

Josh Burns – Macnamara, Vic (Labor)

Kevin Andrews – Menzies, Vic (Liberal)

Graham Perrett – Moreton, Qld (Labor)

Trent Zimmerman – North Sydney, NSW (Liberal)

Milton Dick – Oxley, Qld (Labor)

Julian Leeser – Berowra, NSW (Liberal)

Read the speeches here:

Flag Day – Parliament 2021